Contact Us


St John and St James CE Primary School

Key Staff

Mrs Jo Smith is our Head of School

Mrs Bridget Learmouth is our school SENCO


School Details

St John and St James C of E Primary School,
Isabella Road,
E9 6DX

Tel: 020 8985 2045
Fax: 020 8985 5768


Governor Contact Details

The Chair of the Central Governing Board, Dr John Clark can be contacted in writing or email at the following address:

Chair of the Central Governing Board
Primary Advantage
c/o Holy Trinity CE Primary School
Beechwood Road
E8 3DY



Alternatively, you can use the contact form below to contact us directly.
These emails will be monitored by Jade Healy, our Admin Assistant and Nikki Lawrence, our Business and Resource Manager who aim to ensure that queries are directed to the relevant bodies. 

Leave a message